Staff

Angella Roberts-Smith

Mentor

Email: asmith@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773.542.7300

Antione Day

Case Manager

Email: aday@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773.542.7300

Crystal Cross


Youth & Family Services Manager
Email: ccross@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7328

Dominique Fields

kidLAB Instructor

Email: dfields@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: (773) 542-7303

Dominique Steward


Development Manager
Email: dsteward@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7331

George Wilson

Empowering Heroes Mentor

Email: gwilson@bbffamilyservices.org

Judy Prentiss

Receptionist

Email: jprentiss@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7300

Julius Norman

Empowering Heroes Mentor

Email: jnorman@bbffamilyservices.org

Kotera Heard

Empowering Heroes Mentor

Email: kheard@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773.542.7300

Lashawn Fonza

Empowering Heroes Mentor

Email: lfonza@bbffamilyservices.org

Lynn Bailey

Program Specialist, North Lawndale Police Youth Baseball League

Email: lbailey@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773.542.7300

Maria Medina


Administration Manager
Email: mmedina@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7304

Randy Farmer

Facility Manager

Email: rfarmer@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7300

Rufus Williams

President & Chief Executive Officer

Samantha Friar


Education & Employment Services Manager
Email: sfriar@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7303

Sandra Green


Senior Services Coordinator
Email: sgreen@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7319

Tatino Williams


Mentoring Coordinator
Email: twilliams@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7317

Waliy Eleim

Apprenticeship Coordinator

Email: weleim@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7340