Staff

Antione Brewer

Mentor - SYNC

Email: abrewer@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-521-4153

Antione Day

Case Manager

Email: aday@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7300

Arron McIntyre

Driver

Email: amcintyre@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7300

Crystal Cross

Youth & Family Services Manager

Email: ccross@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7328

Dominique Fields

Instructor

Email: dfields@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: (773) 542-7303

Dominique Steward

Development Manager

Email: dsteward@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7331

George Wilson

Mentor - SYNC

Email: gwilson@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7300 (Ext. 239)

Joy Thomas

Intern - Education

Email: internjoy@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7306

Judy Prentiss

Receptionist

Email: jprentiss@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7300

Kotera Heard

Mentor - SYNC

Email: kheard@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7300

Lashawn Fonza

Mentor - SYNC

Email: lfonza@bbffamilyservices.org

Lynn Bailey

Mentor - Mayoral Mentoring Initiative / Program Specialist - North Lawndale Police Youth Baseball League

Email: lbailey@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7300

Maria Medina

Administration Manager

Email: mmedina@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7304

Randy Farmer

Facility Manager

Email: rfarmer@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7300

Rufus Williams

President & Chief Executive Officer

Samantha Friar

Education & Employment Services Manager

Email: sfriar@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7303

Sandra Green

Senior Services Coordinator

Email: sgreen@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7319

Tatino Williams

Mentor - SYNC / Mentoring Coordinator

Email: twilliams@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7317

Waliy Eleim

Apprenticeship Coordinator

Email: weleim@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7340