Staff

Alexis Y. Hardy


Director of Program Operations
Email: ahardy@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7335

Anays Antongiorgi

Executive Operations Assistant

Email: aantongiorgi@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7300

Angella Roberts-Smith

Empowering Heroes Mentor

Email: asmith@bbffamilyservices.org

Antione Day

Case Manager

Email: aday@bbffamilyservices.org

Bessie Alcantara


Executive Director
Email: balcantara@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7336

Carlendia Newton



Email: cnewton@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: (773) 542-7308

Cordero Thompson

Empowering Heroes Mentor

Email: cthompson@bbffamilyservices.org

Crystal Cross


Family & Youth Services Manager
Email: ccross@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7328

Dominique Fields

kidLAB Instructor

Email: dfields@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: (773) 542-7303

Dominique Steward


Development Manager
Email: dsteward@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7331

Dr. Adrian Faulkner


Health and Wellness Manager
Email: afaulkner@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7324

George Wilson

Empowering Heroes Mentor

Email: gwilson@bbffamilyservices.org

John Gates

Support Services and Maintenance

Email: john2@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: (773) 542-7300

Judy Prentiss

Receptionist

Email: jprentiss@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7300

Julia Thornton-Deer


Physical Health Coordinator
Email: jthornton@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7308

Julius Norman

Empowering Heroes Mentor

Email: jnorman@bbffamilyservices.org

kidLAB Instructor


Senior Services Coordinator
Email: sgreen@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7319

Kotera Heard

Empowering Heroes Mentor

Email: kheard@bbffamilyservices.org

Lashawn Fonza

Empowering Heroes Mentor

Email: lfonza@bbffamilyservices.org

Leroy Hemingway

Support Services Maintenance Technician

Email: lhemingway@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7300

Linda Pitts

Receptionist

Email: lpitts@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7300

Malcolm Brown

Employment Specialist

Email: mbrown@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7338

Maria Medina


Administration Manager
Email: mmedina@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7304

Randy Farmer

Facility Manager

Email: rfarmer@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7300

Rufus Williams

Chief Executive Officer

Ryan Wolf


Development Associate
Email: rwolf@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7330

Samantha Friar


Education Manager
Email: sfriar@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7303

Tatino Williams


Mentoring Coordinator
Email: twilliams@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7317

Waliy Eleim


Art Program Coordinator
Email: weleim@bbffamilyservices.org
Phone: 773-542-7340